The beauty in the prayer of clarity. 

Standard

I see you. 
Finally. 
And we have been maintaining beautifully. It’s a different world when your vision is brighter, clearer. 
I would like to extend my gratitude up high. The patience it has taken to forgive me for almost shutting out the most joyous life experience you could offer me. When I couldn’t understand I called on you and all the ways I’ve been blessed with each night of a quick conversation. This has been an eye opener. I think that you are wonderful. It’s spiritual what’s been written. And I thank you. 
What better way to feel alive, What better way to feel life, than with the beauty of clarity.

Leave a Reply

