6am. 

Standard

6am love fest. 
The night is always more enticing when it comes to the matters of physicality between bodies. The darkness forces other senses to heighten. Without sight, the body is more capable of feeling as opposed to watching. 
So, this morning, before the stars disappeared, morning dew began to appear on the softest petals known to man. Finger tips playfully aware. My 6am love fest began and I never took my robe off. I felt like I was galloping through a dark forest on a black stallion with how hard and passionately I was riding my man. Afterwards, we collapsed and laughed at the fact the damn robe never came off. 
My 6am love fest was beautiful. Sunday morning and we watched the sunrise as we laid there. 

Written October 23, 2016

Leave a Reply

