Just a few of my favorite things. 

Standard

Big. Chocolate kisses. Overwhelming. But they were soft. So much to kiss. So much to feel. Playful licks between kisses. They were feeding parts of me. Leaving me filled. What lies between the lips of lovers. Their juiciness. Wholly tasting me. Savoring. I can still feel them. Their fullness. Their engulfing mannerisms. Down my neck. Against my back. I see pictures of you and wonder if it would still feel as euphoric to kiss your lips again….. would the taste be just as delicious as it once was… a lover’s kiss holds many secrets… softly guide your tongue across your lips tonight. Close your eyes. See if you can still taste the forbidden…

Written October 31,2016 

Leave a Reply

