Standard

Sometimes there’s a certain water pressure in the shower that hits your neck and reminds you of the night you first felt his tongue. Reminiscent on the first time he took his journey. The heat created between bodies. The wetness of your body underneath the shower head intertwined with music playing, moving hands slowly across your lips. Warm water has a funny way of making you forget your surroundings. I remember the softness, the smooth flavorful taste of his lips as his hands carefully found their way under my shirt. How arousing as I heard his breath begin to quicken. There was an urgency to feel to his warmth, I wanted nothing more than to feel him. Feel him devouring me. Feel him turning me over and repositioning my body for his pleasure…… To be continued…

Written December 1,2015

Leave a Reply

