A Saturday in Havana,Cuba ðŸ‡¨ðŸ‡º

Standard

There’s beauty everywhere. Spending a Saturday afternoon in another country was by far the most impromptu thing I’ve ever done. 

But. I don’t regret it. Because with life comes things you’d never once imagine. I was surrounded by familiar faces and faces I’ve never seen before. It was an experience I got to have with my best friend/soulmate. She’s the craziest, strongest and most amazing woman I’ve ever met. And to share these experiences with her is just the height of our friendship. 

And it was because of her, I got to see a beauty I never once imagined could be possible. 

Side note: all pictures taken with iPhone 5s camera. (Seriously nothing too fancy lol) 

Leave a Reply

