Confessions of a horny gym goer: part 2 

Standard

It always forms in the middle of my back. I spend about 15 minutes warming up my body. Getting ready to engage all muscles. I’m riding and riding. Up and down. Making my body work. Zoning out the world and just focusing on having my body destress. I have been running into blockades in my creative space. Unable to move and flow with words and I am frustrated. Actually, it’s beyond frustration at this point because I am so tense and backed up that I know with a few words it can easily all go away. But we all have busy schedules and sometimes what’s priority doesn’t really take precedence, only what’s feasible in the moment. So, a waiting game is what adults like to play. How long can I take it until I explode with rage and just ravish any body that comes my way? I made a full year once and now with situations becoming so readily available, I only wait to increase the excitement. The intensity of lust that develops is enough to devour a man whole and I like that sense of power. But that’s besides the point right now. Zoning out the world keeps a level head, sometimes. I am constantly having to balance a sex life and a relationship and for once I just want it all in one package. Maybe that’s too much to ask from the universe. Not sure but with the formation of perspiration in the smalls of my back, the sensation of a hand brings me back to the realities of the gym. I think all the looks and lip licking I’ve been doing as I began to sweat has finally caught his attention. Finally. Motioning for my headphones to come out, I obey and smile “yes?.” Lips just full and looking so soft, so suckable and they’re moving and saying words. I am mesmerized by the darkness in his tone. His lips are still moving. I have no idea what’s being said because there’s a weakness between thighs that I would rather him speak to. After finalizing all the ways we could converse, I make the conscious effort to bring myself back to the question at hand. I’m so glad he decided to pay attention this evening, so glad I wish I could show him just how glad I am. “Yes?.” I reply. “How many sets do you have left because we need to use this machine for training?” Is what he was actually saying. It’s just been so long and the mind needs some type of excitement. Oh how I just need to feel that sense of desire. I need to feel something. But although I heard him, my mind was elsewhere. I zoned in on the last word only. Training? Why, yes, I’m in need of a new master anyways…. Too bad he can’t read minds because we’d be having a blast right now. 😔

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a horny gym goer: part 2 

Leave a Reply

