Museum of Sex

Standard

July is my birthday month. I've finally gotten into the hang of celebrating myself the way I want. Last year was Hawaii, this year it was New York. It was cool, I guess, I really wasn't that thrilled to be honest. It was raining on my birthday which dampened my mood (you see what I did there lmao, I'm clever) and I just wanted to be elsewhere. So, I made the best out of it and found the Museum of Sex!!! Again, if you're following this blog this really shouldn't be a surprise. Last month I was in Miami visiting the WEAM (World Erotic Art Museum) and this month I'm in New York in a tity bounce house! Awesome! This museum was cool, it was more vintage items. It had art. It was about 4 stories of sex and art. The tity bounce house was amazing! I bounced around on some tits. Happy birthday to me! Hell yea! Anyways, again, another museum you should visit with your partner. I wasn't as aroused as I was in Miami but it was cool. I made a video and got some pictures. This needs to be experienced as well. Pretty interesting. I love my museum trips!

One thought on “Museum of Sex

Leave a Reply

