World Erotic Art Museum

Standard

Last month in June, I finally took that trip to the World Erotic Art Museum in Miami, Fl. If you follow this blog you understand why. I am fascinated by sex. In all aspects. It only made sense for to me pop my head in. Well, let me tell you if you're ever in Miami please go to this museum. I fell in love instantly. I was so overwhelmed with the art work. And it was amazing to see just how obsessed those in the past were with sex. It was bookmarked in my Yelp for almost a year or so. Videos and pictures really don't do it justice. This is something that needs to be experienced alone or with your partner. I suggest your partner only because I left so aroused and ready to cum. Please go. I beg you! 😊

One thought on “World Erotic Art Museum

Leave a Reply

